Previous page  The Kingdom of An Tir

 
AN TIR OFFICERS PRINCIPALITY OFFICERS

OTHER AN TIR

OTHER

       
PLEASE NOTE:
Resources for individual offices are listed at the bottom of each officer section. To make a change of officer listing official, officers are asked to send notification of their successor's name and contact information to the Crier c/o the Listings Officer (crierlistings@antir.org)

Minister of Arts and Sciences Minister of Arts and Sciences Laerdimodir Sigridis Gala Eiriksdottir
artsnsci@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device5100OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Herald
Black Lion Principal Herald Black Lion Principal Herald Lady Marya Kargashina
blacklion@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3910OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chatelaine Chatelaine Landinn de Marest
chatelaine@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device7691OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chronicler Chronicler Dame Ellen Fraser
chronicler@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device559OP
Return to top Back to Top

Earl Marshal Earl Marshal Magnifico Luciano Foscari
earlmarshal@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device3048OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer Elewyn ferch Emrys
exchequer@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1624OP
Return to top Back to Top
Return to top Back to Top

Royal Chamberlain Royal Chamberlain Master Matheus Bane
chamberlain@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device1857OP
Return to top Back to Top

Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) Kingdom Scribe (Sable Sable) HL Margaret Fae
scribe@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device6981OP
Return to top Back to Top

Seneschal Seneschal (Regional Vice President)
Viscountess Lenora Truble
(250) 474-5602
seneschal@antir.org


No Calls afer 9pm please
Show deputies and resources
device3310OP
Return to top Back to Top

    Webminister
Webminister Webminister Lady Alicia du Bois
webminister@antir.org



Show deputies and resources
device8800OP
Return to top Back to Top

Chivalry Council Secretary Chivalry Council Secretary Master Phelan Tolusmidr
chivalry.secretary@antir.org



device6263OP
 Laurel Council Secretary Laurel Council Secretary (Kingdom Laurel Secretary)
Mistress Isabella Lucrezia
laurel.secretary@antir.org



device2337OP
  Inlands Laurel Secretary Inlands Laurel Secretary
Magistra Julia Sempronia
laurel.inlands@antir.org



device4438OP
  Rivers Laurel Secretary Rivers Laurel Secretary
Mistress Katrine De Saint Brieuc
rivers-laurel-secretary@antir.sca.org



device1442OP
  Western Laurel Secretary Western Laurel Secretary
Mistress Isolde de la Vielle-a-Roue
laurel.western@antir.org



device678OP
  Pacifica Laurel Secretary Pacifica Laurel Secretary
Marquessa Laurellen de Brandevin
mrq.laurellen@gmail.com



device56OP
  Laurel Secretary
Laurel Secretary:
Office Vacant
  Laurel Secretary Summits Laurel Secretary
Miestara Kašlin in Stórrįša
summits-laurel-secretary@antir.sca.org



device908OP
  Laurel Secretary Tir Righ Laurel Secretary
Dame Magdelena Kress
tir-righ-laurel-secretary@antir.sca.org



device1033OP

   Masters of Defense Secretary (Masters of Defense Secretary)
Master Sean O'Connor
modsecretary@antir.org



device4963OP
 Pelican Council Secretary Pelican Council Secretary Mistress Genevieve Marie Etiennette de Montagne
pelican.secretary@antir.org



device3465OP
    Inlands Pelican Secretary
Mistress Morgaina atte Wodelonde
pelican.inlands@antir.org



device2499OP
    Rivers Pelican Secretary
Mistress Attia Prima
pelican.rivers@antir.org



device1341OP
    Western Pelican Secretary
Maestra Althaia filia Lazari
pelican.western@antir.org



device439OP
   
Pelican Secretary:
Office Vacant
    Summits Pelican Secretary
Countess Berengaria de Montfort de Carcassonne
(Jeanne C. McCartney)

(971) 388-0232
pelican.summits@antir.org



device48OP
    Tir Righ Pelican Secretary
Mistress Ceara inghean ui Mhadadhain
pelican.tirrigh@antir.org



device5955OP
 
  Peerage Resources Peerage Listings
Peerage Pages (private)
Laurel's list
Pelican's list
Chivalry list
General Peer list
Return to top Back to Top

   Order of the Grey Goose Shaft Secretary Sir Andras Truemark
oggs@antir.sca.org



device328OP
Return to top Back to Top

    An Tir Bards Admin
Emma Godwif
an-tir-bards-admin@antir.sca.org



device8239OP
    Arachne's Web (Lace) Admin
(Lace Making Guild)
HL Kassandra of Dragon's Laire
arachnes--web-lace-admin@antir.sca.org



device578OP
    College of Book Arts Administrator
HL Aelana Cordovera
college-of-book-arts-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2216OP
    Costumer's Guild Administrator
HL Isebel von Waldeck
costumers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5395OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Administrator
(Guild Administrator)
Giana Visconti
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device5809OP
  Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Embroiderers and Embellishers' Guild Minister
(Guildminister)
Lady Aelianora de Wyntringham
embroiderers-and-embellishers-guild-minister@antir.sca.org



device4987OP
  Equestrian Guild Equestrian Guild Administrator
(Equestrian Guild)
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
equestrian-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


website: http://www.equestrianguild.antir.sca.org/ ----- elist: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/
device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
HL Donwenna La Mareschale
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



device2829OP
    Guild of the Hunt Administrator
Runa Harasdottir
guild-of-the-hunt-administrator@antir.sca.org



  Moneyers' Guild Moneyers' Guild Administrator
(Moneyers Guild)
Archos Arion the Wanderer, OL
moneyers-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org


The Moneyers Guild of An Tir http://wiki.antir.sca.org/index.php?title=Moneyers_Guild
device4690OP
    Textile Sub-Guild Administrator
Joya Cedreholt
textile-sub-guild-administrator@antir.sca.org



device370OP
Return to top Back to Top

  University of Ithra Chancellor
James d'Orleans
(Michael J. Johnson)

(403) 280-2796